Skip to main content

Frequently Asked Questions and Links

Click the link to visit our join page. IMPAC Application

Please inform us of a change in your details at the following address:

 

IMPAC c/o Data management Bureau
18a Reynards Road
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9TP

 

Or telephone:
Tel 01438 840247

 

or by Email to :
Email : IMPAC@dmb.org.uk

Members will need to inform both our IMPAC membership Agency and the Imperial Pension Fund Office separately as they require all changes of information to be notified in writing for security reasons.

 

The Addresses you require are :-

 

Imperial Pension Fund Office
Winterstoke Road
P O Box 3242
Bristol
BS3 9GY

 

By telephone or fax
Tel. 0117 9530000
Fax. 0117 9632860

 
 

IMPAC c/o Data management Bureau
18a Reynards Road
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9TP

 

Or telephone
Tel 01438 840247
or by Email to: IMPAC@dmb.org.uk

Members will need to inform both our IMPAC membership Agency and the Imperial Pension Fund Office separately as they require all changes of information to be notified in writing for security reasons.

 

The Addresses you require are :-

 

Imperial Pension Fund Office
Winterstoke Road
P O Box 3242
Bristol
BS3 9GY

 

By telephone or fax
Tel. 0117 9530000
Fax. 0117 9632860

 
 

IMPAC c/o Data management Bureau
18a Reynards Road
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9TP

Or telephone
Tel 01438 840247

or by Email to :

Email : IMPAC@dmb.org.uk

Members Helpline

 

Contact us by Post :-

 

IMPAC Helpline
P.O Box 10486,
Oxton,
Southwell
Ng24 9NL

 

or by Email to :
helpline@impac.org.uk

Contact the Editor

 

Contact us by Post:

 

IMPAC Editor
P.O Box 10486,
Oxton,
Southwell
Ng24 9NL

 

or by Email to :
Editor@impac.org.uk

President
Norman Ferguson
norman@impac.org.uk
01275 372535

 

Acting Chairman
Neil Hopkins
neil@impac.org.uk
01159 653969

 

Secretary
Elizabeth Brimmell
elizabeth@impac.org.uk
01761 453926

 

Treasurer
Stephen J Grant
Stephen@impac.org.uk
01912 893944

Please see ‘Who’s Who’ section or click the link below.
Contact members of Impac national Council

Contact Imperial Pension Fund Office

 

Winterstoke Road
P O Box 3242
Bristol
BS3 9GY

 

By telephone or fax:
Tel. 0117 9530000
Fax. 0117 9632860